Blogging

I started blogging a few days back on tumblr, and now here I am on wordpress.  I think Blogging is cool, especially when you are new to it, but being consistent and regular with your blog is a completely different story. They actually have articles and lessons and youtube videos and blogs on how to blog. I think that is crazy. I mean it is my blog, I can do whatever I want with it, right? oh that reminds me, there should be someone reading my blog as well. After all that was the whole purpose of it, for me to write and share and you to read. So let me go have a look at one of these videos on how to be popular blogger, and maybe it works.(winks)

About Akash

Just Another Human Being, Abundantly Loved and Cared for.

Posted on August 15, 2013, in Sharing and Social Media and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Akash, good to see you blogging 🙂 You’ve got a reader.

Leave a Reply

